Below is the final vote on HB 1053, a bill by Rep. David Meeks that would prevent Arkansans from being penalized for failing to purchase government-approved healthcare under the new federal healthcare law.

If your representative is on the House Public Health Committee, you can see how he or she voted below.

Voted Against HB1053
Rep. Fred Allen (D-Little Rock)
Rep. Billy Gaskill (D-Paragould)
Rep. Buddy Lovell (D-Marked Tree)
Rep. Clark Hall (D-Marvell)
Rep. Barry Hyde (D-North Little Rock)
Rep. Tracy Pennartz (D-Fort Smith)
Rep. Charolette Wagner (D-Manila)
Rep. James L. Word (D-Pine Bluff)
Rep. Garry L. Smith (D-Camden)
Rep. Butch Wilkins (D-Bono)
Rep. Mark Perry (D-Jacksonville)
Rep. Greg Leding (D-Fayetteville)

Voted For HB1053
Rep. Jeff Wardlaw (D-Warren)
Rep. Sheilla E. Lampkin (D-Monticello)
Rep. Bryan King (R-Green Forrest)
Rep. Andrea Lea (R-Russellville)
Rep. Stephanie Malone (R-Fort Smith)
Rep. Andy Mayberry (R-East End)
Rep. (Vice Chair) Jon Woods (R-Springdale)

Not Voting
Rep. (Chair) Linda Tyler (D-Conway)

Our thanks to Jason Tolbert, whose coverage of this debate was immensely helpful in assembling the list above.